All Day I Dream unveils ‘Winter Sampler V’ compilation

Lee Burridge’s All Day I Dream label has released its annual compilation, Winter Sampler V, featuring tracks by Double Touch, Fulltone, Somelee and more.

The 12-track compilation is available digitally and as a vinyl set, from 27 January.

Other artists to feature on the compilation, which captures the label’s signature emotive, melodic, and dreamy sound, include newcomers Limara, Dimitri Nakov, Arina Mur and Fluida.

You can download/stream it here.

Talking to 909originals a couple of years back (read the full article here) about the creation of the All Day I Dream events brand and label in the late 2000s, Lee Burridge told us, “For me, it was about investing in the experience. Giving more to people than a DJ standing between a stack of speakers in a warehouse.

“I wanted to bring beautiful elements into events and use natural elements for decor rather than metal trussing and intense lights to create an atmosphere in places like New York where the city itself is already a hard surface or more brutal in feel. All Day I Dream was the counterbalance to that in my mind. It’s a place to escape to.”

All Day I Dream – Winter Sampler V Tracklisting

A1 – Limara & Dimitri Nakov – Nocturne (feat. Natacha Atlas)
A2 – Camelõt – Moon In The Desert
B1 – Fulltone – Nowhere To Go
B2 – Vandelor – Happy Man

C1 – Somelee – Sacramental Song
C2 – Valdovinos – Extremely In Green
D1 – Double Touch – The Promises ft. Reigan
D2 – BAI – Kalevala

E1 – Kamilo Sanclemente – Go Home
E2 – Atsushi Asada & Hiroyuki Kajino – Utopia
F1 – Ramiro Drisdale – Pound Away
F2 – Arina Mur & Fluida – I Saw A Cat

About Post Author

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: