Get some funk into your weekend with the Long Live House Radio Show!

Get your weekend off to the right start with the Long Live House Radio Show, brought to you by Graeme Park!

This week’s two hour mix features Roisin Murphy, Mousse T. & Peven Everitt, Horse Meat Disco & Kathy Sledge, Louie Vega, Leftwing : Kody, Sylvester, Conan Liquid, Pete Heller, Z Factor, Degrees Of Motion, Purple Disco Machine, Arthur Baker, S-Men and more.

Hour 1
Hour 2

Tracklisting, 14 September 2019

Title (Mix), Artist

Incapable (Dimitri From Paris & Aeroplane Remix), Roisin Murphy
Pleasure (Crackazat Remix), Mousse T. & Peven Everett
Falling Deep In Love (Joey Negro 12″ Disco Blend), Horse Meat Disco & Kathy Sledge
Heaven, The Vision feat. Andreya Triana
Feel You Coming (Original Mix), Sebb Junior
Happy Days, Sweetpower
Gipsy (Original Mix), Plaster Hands
Good Thing (Wh0’s Extended Festival Remix), Brookes Brothers
Hi NRG (In Flagranti Remix), Record Playerz
Rebel Nation (Felix Da Housecat x Chris Trucher Remix), Louie Vega, Patrick Adams & Cloud Two feat. Anané
I Feel It (Paul Woolford Extended Mix), Leftwing : Kody
You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) (Michael Gray Remix), Sylvester
Flyaway (CoHemian Rhapsody Mix), Conan Liquid
Big Love (David Penn Remix), Pete Heller’s Big Love
Start The Weekend, Birdee
Gotta Keep Pushin’ (Grant Nelson Remix), Z Factor
Shine On (Nick Reach Up Remix), Degrees Of Motion
Hypnosis (Hifi Sean Mix), Psychotropic
Move Your Body (Nick Reach Up Remix), Xpansions
Emotion, Purple Disco Machine
Reachin’ (Hifi Sean & Yam Who? Edit), Arthur Baker feat. Minnie Gardner
Evolution, The S-Men
303 (Jay Robinson Remix), Anna Lunoe

For more information, visit

About Post Author

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: