Everybody loves the sunshine.. especially while listening to the Graeme Park Radio Show!

With the heatwave showing no sign of abating, the latest edition of the Graeme Park Radio Show provides the summer soundtrack to keep you dancing all weekend!

This week’s two hour mix features The Smen, David Penn, Purple Disco Machine, Angelo Ferreri, Kevin McKay, Blaze, Todd Terry, Dajae and more…  

Hour 1:

Hour 2:

Turn it up… loud!

Tracklisting, 28 July 2018: [Title (Mix), Artist]

Don’t Tell Me (Garage Club Mix), The Freestyle Orchestra feat. Little Louie Vega
I Dream Of You, Sandy Turnbull
Orca (Original Mix), Kiwi
Underwater (Original 12″ Version), Harry Thuman
Who We Are (Extended Jacked Mix), The Smen
Shake Avec Frites, Birdee
Losing You, David Penn
Risky Biznizz (Joey Negro Bionic House Mix), Doug Willis
A Little Sassiness, Sandy Turnbull
Move Out Of My Way, Dennis Quin & Shermanology
Dished (Male Stripper) (Original Mix), Purple Disco Machine
I’m Surprise (Studioheist Remix), Angelo Ferreri
Raise Your Hands (Shadow Child Acidub Instrumental), Reel 2 Real
The Ooh Song, Kevin McKay
Most Precious Love (Crazibiza Vocal Club Remix), Blaze presents UDAUFL feat. Barbara Tucker
Something Going On (Sonny Wharton Remix), Todd Terry feat. Jocelyn Brown, Martha Wash & Roland Clark
Babarabatiri (David Penn Remix), Todd Terry & Gypsymen
Intro, Moon Rocket
Brighter Days (Angelo Ferreri Remix), Dajae
Housepital, Riva Starr feat. Dajae
Schoolyard Daze, Kevin McKay
How U Make Me Feel (Original Mix), Luca Debonaire
In Arms (Extended Mix), Ferreck Dawn & Robosonic
Your Body, Sharam Jey
Acid Down, Stacey Kidd

For more information, visit thisisgraemepark.com

About Post Author

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: