‘Hidden Gems’ compilation to showcase tracks from the first decade of Heist Recordings

A forthcoming compilation on Dam Swindle‘s imprint Heist Recordings, Hidden Gems, will showcase 15 choice tracks from the label’s first decade.

Due to land in August, the compilation will feature tracks from label regulars such as Crackazat, Fouk, Nebraska, and Makèz, as well as cuts from Orlando Voorn (Tenderness) and Lore of the Samurai (Space Designer), among others. Dam Swindle’s live favourite Sugar Sugar also features.

“Even the best tracks sometimes go by unnoticed,” Dam Swindle said of the compilation. “It happens to the best of us. We simply can’t keep track of all the great music that comes out every single day.

“In 10 years of releasing quality house music, there are gems in our catalog that you will have probably missed. On this compilation, we’re spotlighting some of our favourite Heist tracks that might not be on your radar, but, take it from us, definitely should be.”

Read More: Ten years and counting… 909originals catches up with Dam Swindle as they hit a production milestone

Hidden Gems will be released on Heist Recordings on 11 August. A separate Best of Remixes compilation is scheduled for later that month.


01 – Fouk – Truffles
02 – Felipe Gordon – Highly Corrosive Acid
03 – Dam Swindle – Sugar Sugar
04 – Lore Of The Samurai – Space Designer
05 – Demuir – Philippine Sunrise
06 – Crackazat – We Know
07 – Adesse Versions – Push It Along
08 – M.ono – Delaware State Route
09 – Nachtbraker – Gurl
10 – Nebraska – The Blues
11 – Pitto – You Treat Me Like A Fool
12 – Perdu – Sacramento
13 – Marina Trench Feat. Sabrina Bellaouel – Wake Up
14 – Makèz – Feel The Same
15 – Orlando Voorn – Tenderness

About Post Author

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: