Sandy Rivera, Alex Ferrer, Cristian Varela, Toni Varga and others to feature on Deeplomatic’s ‘Beat It Cancer’ compilation

Deeplomatic has announced details of a compilation, Beat It Cancer, which is set to be released this Friday (22 October), International Breast Cancer Day, and aims to raise awareness and support cancer prevention organisations.

All profits from the album will be donated to Breast Cancer UK and Children with Cancer UK for cancer research.

Beat It Cancer features 35 tracks ranging from deep house to techno, and includes artists such as Sandy Rivera, Alex Neri, Michel de Hey, Yaya, The Cube Guys, Toni Varga, Denney, Cristian Varela, Simone Vitullo, Hito, Crazibiza and Deeplomatic label boss Alex Ferrer, among others.

“Many of the artists, felt drawn to the project as they have lost friends, family and colleagues to cancer,” Ferrer commented.

“It is a personal project for myself as well, hope we can provide our grain of sand to the collective fight of this horrible disease.”

A total of 45 artists feature on the compilation, with all genres – from downtempo to deep house, and from techno to nu disco – covered.

‘We would like to thank the artists, managers, media partners and our sponsors; Hades Creations, WootMag, AIAIAI, Audio-Technica, Serato, British Airways i360, FabFilter, Image Line (FL Studio), Matacomplex and Media Overkill who helped us make this possible,’ the label added.

You can support the label’s cause by visiting


1 -Aamir – Underwater (Original Mix)
2 -Aldo Cadiz & Andre Butano – Jakes (Original Mix)
3 -Alex Ferrer & Tucanae – Breath of Hope (Original Mix)
4 -Alex Neri – Total Recall (Original Mix)
5 -Alexi Delano – Festina Lente (Original Mix)
6 -Craig Hamilton – The Sound (Original Mix)
7 -Crazibiza – Welcome to The Good Life (Original Mix)
8 -Cristian Varela – Relax37 (Original Mix)
9 -Daniel Steinberg – Take Five (Original Mix)
10 -Denney – Sunrise 3.1 (Original Mix)
11 -Distale & Gunnar Stiller feat -Robert Owens – Always in My Mind (Original Mix)
12 -Egbert – Avontuur (Original Mix)
13 -Fabio Florido – Dawn Lights (Original Mix)
14 -Flo Mrzdk & Juliet Sikora – Sancho Pancho (Original Mix)
15 -Gladis – Lost in Amalfi (Original Mix)
16 -Guy Laliberté & Soul of Zoo – Road of Life (Original Mix)
17 -Heîk – Cephalus (Original Mix)
18 -Hito – Tramonto (Original Mix)
19 -Jay Tripwire & Jared Love – Elektron 1 (Original Mix)
20 -Jey Kurmis – Jxrdan (Original Mix)
21 -Klik & Frik – Muyu (Original Mix)
22 -Kowalski – Dub Nights (Original Mix)
23 -Malandra Jr — Colours (Original Mix)
24 -Maya Pacziga – Satrincha (Original Mix)
25 -Michel De Hey – All the Things She Said (Original Mix)
26 -Patrick M & Maurizio Ruggiero – The Record (Original Mix)
27 -Peter Brown – Get Over (Original Mix)
28 -Sandy Rivera feat -His Bitter Truth – Nights in Paradise (Original Mix)
29 -Simone Vitullo – This Record (Original Mix)
30 -Superlover – My Kordbot (Original Mix)
31 -System of Survival feat -Jude Elliott – Technology Philosophy (Original Mix)
32 -The Cube Guys – Never Change (Original Mix)
33 -Toni Varga – No Way (Original Mix)
34 -Tuccillo – Wannado (Original Mix)
35 -Yaya – Bla Bla Big Mouth (Original Mix)

About Post Author

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: