Techno titans team up on ‘100 Years Of Colombia’ compilation

Some of techno‘s biggest names, including Slam, Rødhåd, The Advent, Ben Sims, Nina Kraviz and DJ Rush are among those contributing to a new compilation, 100 Years of Colombia, which seeks to draw attention to the ongoing violence being inflicted on anti-corruption protestors in the country.

NGOs and social justice organisations including Colpaz, Desaparicion forzada, Movice, Red Juridica Feminista and Fundación Escuela Canalón will receive profits from the sales of the compilation.

Since 18 April, when protests began in the country, protesters have faced terrible police brutality. There have been documented disappearances of hundreds of people, killings of civilians by police forces, sexual assaults made by members of the police, and thousands of injured victims, according to ‘non-governmental organisation ONG Temblores.

According to the official press release, ‘The compilation 100 Years Of Colombia brings the techno scene together to make attention and awareness of what’s happening in Colombia, with a hope for a better future. All the income from the compilation will be donated to charity organisations across Colombia.’

100 Years of Colombia is set to be released on 3rd June 2021 via Exos’ Planet X imprint.


Nina Kraviz – Broader
Marcus L – Fight Against The System
Hadone – State of Control
D.Dan – Spilling Over
Kobosil & Somewhen – Hora
Bjarki – Teach Me Frisbee
Estella Boersma – Harmonizer
Sons of Hidden – Aqua Di Panela
Remco Beekwilder – Bombona
Mark Broom – 909 Workout
Stef Mendesidis – Core33
Antigone – Midnight Express
Setaoc Maas – Second Burn
Andreas Gil – Centralization
Slam – Unir
Badah – Brutal Man
Obscure Shape & SHDW – Der Rausch
Paul Ritch & Kmyle – Revolt
The Advent – Ramage
Onyvaa & Dast – Fuerza
Victoria Mussi & Amanda Mussi – Tension
Lafontaine – Halfcid
Lady Starlight – A15
Owem – Oppression
Oscar Mulero – Ultra
Fjaak – One Vision
Marcel Fengler – A Robot’s Dream
Arthur Robert – Expansion
Gotshell – Ossuary Sedlec
Cleric – Revolt
Linsley Herbert – Dark Matter
Stranger – Blistering Cold
Exos & Gotshell – Cold Summer
Black Lotus – Joining Forces
Manni Dee – How They Treat Us
Nihad Tule – Devolver
Secret Raver – La Orden Del Aro
Dimi Angélis – Syndication
Inhalt Der Nacht – Blind
Rødhåd – SOS Colombia
Born in Lagash – Betwean Thoughts
UFO95 – Rlx6sion
Volruptus – Dreamscape3000
Dasha Rush – Dub´n for Peace
Hidden People – Ragnarok
Arnaud Le Texier – Crispr
Bjarki – XTC
Temudo – To Become Invisible
Roman Poncet – Victum
Dj Rush- Stay Strong
Ben Sims – Discoma
Gotshell – G4
U.R. TRAX – Leventamiento
Raffaele Attanasio – No Solution
Steve O’Sullivan & Ben Buitendijk – Blind Technique
Marcel Dettmann – Far Out
Nørbak – White Dress, Bloody Shoes
Evigt Morker – Ljusets Storm
Marco Bailey & Sigvard -Sign of Devotion
CONCEPTUAL – Tales of Modern Abuses
Robert Dietz – Novoline
Answer Code Request – MVXX.
DJ Nobu – A Walk In The Sun
LDS – Eat me
Robert Hoff – Blood Bath
Psyk – Opal Lake (Remix)
Reeko – Practice
Matrixxman – Intruder Alert
Jeroen Search – The Chaos Chapter
Monocromatic – Sonorus
ASEC – Thousand Cuts
Benjamin Damage – CR4
Cari Lekebusch – -Megachu
Henning Baer – WCTWPT
Insolate – Comeback
Under Black Helmet – Ano de la Libertad
Exos – Revenge of Cumbia
Yant – Global Warning
Janein & Verschwender – Megalithic Symmetry
Amadeus Joseph – Rebelión Colectiva
No Intellectual Property – Muertes Sístemáticas
Jonas Kopp – Milimeter Waves
Terence Fixmer – Falling to Pieces
Deas – Rooms
Zadig – SOS Colombia
Steve Bicknell – Intesity of life
Kangding Ray – Pacífico 3
DJ T-1000 – Message Discipline
Sunil Sharpe – Chimess
Tadeo – Coordinates
Juan Sanchez – Traces
DJ Shufflemaster – CrimsonRising
Samuli Kemppi – To be counted
Rene Wise – Mind All Over
DENIRO – Track
JP Enfant – Minca Haze
AnD – Stand High
Amotik – Shakti

About Post Author

Leave a Reply