Solomun announces details about forthcoming album, Nobody Is Not Loved

Solomun has dropped details about his forthcoming album, Nobody Is Not Loved, which is due for release on 14 May 2021 on his own NINL label, in cooperation with BMG.

It’s eleven years since the Bosnian-born, Hamburg-raised artist released his last long player, Dance Baby, although he has certainly kept busy in the years since, with 24 releases, more than 50 remixes and appearances at some of the biggest festivals on the planet, as well as his Pacha Ibiza residency, ‘Solomun +1’

Nobody Is Not Loved features collaborations with Jamie Foxx, Planningtorock, Zoot Woman, ÄTNA, Anne Clark, Isolation Berlin and Tom Smith, and gradually build in intensity over its twelve tracks – much like Solomun’s DJ sets, before mellowing out in the later stages.

Blending indie electronica, synthpop, post punk and a myriad of other genres, it’s likely to be worth the wait.

You can pre-order the album by clicking here.


  1. Ocean feat. Jamie Foxx
  2. Home
  3. Your Love Gives Me Gravity feat. Planningtorock
  4. The Center Will Not Hold
  5. Out Of Focus feat. Zoot Woman
  6. Tuk Tuk feat. ÄTNA
  7. Never Sleep Again
  8. Take Control feat. Anne Clark
  9. Kreatur der Nacht feat. Isolation Berlin
  10. Wadim
  11. Prospect feat. ÄTNA
  12. Night Travel feat. Tom Smith

About Post Author

2 thoughts on “Solomun announces details about forthcoming album, Nobody Is Not Loved

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: