Get your dancing shoes on, it’s the Long Live House Radio Show..!

Put some funk into your Friday with the latest instalment of the Long Live House Radio Show, brought to you by Graeme Park.

This week’s two hour mix features Serious Intention, Gladys Knight, Mike Dunn, Fatboy Slim & Eats Everything, Boys Noize, Felix Da Housecat & Jamie Principle, Change, Raze, Kevin McKay & David Penn, Todd Terry Project, Shannon, Duck Sauce, Cajmere & Gene Farris and more. 🙂

Hour 1
Hour 2

12 June 2020

Title (Mix), Artist

Testify, Davie
Are You Gonna Be There? (Hurley’s House Mix), Shay Jones
You Don’t Know (Crissy Kybosh Remix), Serious Intention
Bourgie Bourgie (Joey Negro Super Bourgeoisie Remix), Gladys Knight
Freak Like Me (Original Mix), T.Markakis
Papa Rey, Angel Johnson feat. Jorge Sabogal
I Ain’t (Kenny Dope Remix), Francis Overcast
Natural High (Dirty Channels Extended Remix), Mike Dunn
All The Ladies (Lord Leopard’s Xtra Funk Mix), Fatboy Slim & Eats Everything
Mvinline (Extended Mix), Boys Noize
Lonely 2 Live, Felix Da Housecat & Jamie Principle
Keep On Moving (Original Mix), Francis Overcast
More Than A Lot, DJ Lora
Angel In My Pocket (Re-Tide Remix), Change
Break 4 Love (Block & Crown 2020 Mix), Raze
Hallelujah (Sebb Junior Remix), Kevin McKay & David Penn
I Walk Alone (For Your Love), Seamus Haji x Those Guys
Bango 2020, Todd Terry Project
Larry’s Dream, Vincent Inc. & Lola Allen
Crush On You, Jo Manji & Newman
Let The Music Play (Full Intention Remix), Shannon
Smiley Face, Duck Sauce
Gimme Your Luv, Cajmere & Gene Farris

About Post Author

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: