Get some sunshine into your life with the Long Live House Radio Show..!

"It seemed like something worth celebrating" Graeme Park on the new Long Live House compilation

The weekend wouldn’t be the weekend without quality house music, courtesy of the Long Live House Radio Show with Graeme Park!

This week’s two hour mix features The S-Men, GotSome feat. Roxanne Shanté, Z Factor, Todd Terry, David Morales, Inner City, Roberta Flack, Liz Torres, Seduction, Dajae, Conan Liquid, Low Steppa, Kevin Mckay & David Penn, AC Soul Symphony and more.

Hour 1
Hour 2

Turn it up loud!

Tracklisting, 13 July 2019

Hustle (Graeme Park Remix), The Funky Worm
Evolution, The S-Men
Plastic On Acid, GotSome feat. Roxanne Shanté
How I Feel (Original Mix), Martin Ikin feat. Hayley May
Don’t You Want My Love? (Full Intention Extended Disco Mix), Debbie Jacobs Gotta Keep Pushin’ (Grant Nelson Remix), Z Factor
D.I.S.C.O. (Get Down) (Original Disco Mix), Dope Test Cheats
The Key, Tallac
The Freak Show, Todd Terry
Let Me Tell You Somethinn (Dennis Quin Remix), Todd Terry & DMS
Freedom (Epic Classic Mix), David Morales & Janice Robinson
You Give Me That Feeling (Inner City Mix), Inner City x Latroit
Uh Uh, Ooh Ooh, Look Out (Here It Comes), Roberta Flack
I Can’t Get Enough, Liz Torres
(You’re My One & Only) True Love, Seduction
Apples, Gotta
Housepital, Riva Starr feat. Dajae
God’s Child, Seamus Haji presents Big Bang Theory
Concerto Della Vita, Conan Liquid
You’re My Life, Low Steppa
Liberated Woman (Red Fella Remix), Millie Jackson
Hey Fellas, Joeski
Hallelujah, Kevin Mckay & David Penn
K-Jee (Joey Negro Philly World Mix), AC Soul Symphony

For more information, visit

About Post Author

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: